Contact Us

Show Director
Carolyn Weston, 781-343-1569, cweston@paragonexpo.com

Sales
Megan Berridge, 781-343-1562, mberridge@paragonexpo.com

Marketing
Barbara Pudney, 781-343-1901, bpudney@paragonexpo.com
Kate Schoon, 781-343-1280, kschoon@paragonexpo.com

Advertising & PR
Chris Russell, 781-343-1661, crussell@paragonexpo.com 

Sponsorships
David Gerth, 781-343-1783, dgerth@paragonexpo.com

Administration
Peg Rose, 781-343-1809, prose@paragonexpo.com

President
Garry Edgar, 781-343-1492, gedgar@paragonexpo.com

Corporate Office:

Paragon Group, Inc.

Address: 197 First Avenue, Suite 150 Needham, MA 02494
Phone: (781) 237-5533; (800) 258-8912
Fax: (781) 237-0407.
www.ParagonExpo.com

For directions to our office, click here.

  • Subaru Official Automotive Sponsor
  • Solary City
//]]>