Contact Us

Show Director
Carolyn Weston, (781) 237-5533 ext. 108, cweston@paragonexpo.com

Sales
Megan Berridge, (781) 237-5533 ext. 102, mberridge@paragonexpo.com

Marketing
Barbara Pudney, (781) 237-5533 ext. 104, bpudney@paragonexpo.com
Kate Schoon, (781) 237-5533 ext. 100, kschoon@paragonexpo.com

Advertising & PR
Chris Russell, (781) 237-5533 ext. 105, crussell@paragonexpo.com 

Sponsorships
David Gerth, (781) 237-5533 ext. 112, dgerth@paragonexpo.com

Administration
Peg Rose, (781) 237-5533 ext. 103, prose@paragonexpo.com

President
Garry Edgar, (781) 237-5533 ext. 101, gedgar@paragonexpo.com

Corporate Office:

Paragon Group, Inc.

Address: 197 First Avenue, Suite 150 Needham, MA 02494
Phone: (781) 237-5533; (800) 258-8912
Fax: (781) 237-0407.
www.ParagonExpo.com

For directions to our office, click here.

  • Subaru Official Automotive Sponsor
  • Solary City
//]]>